The Hackettstown Community Band
2007
Calendar of Events 2007

 
DATE EVENT LOCATION MAP LINEUP START NOTES
Sunday April 15 Concert at First Presbyterian Church Washington, NJ no 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Black and White (no HCB shirts)
Saturday May 5 Hackettstown Festival (flip folders) Hackettstown, NJ no 2:30 PM 3:00 PM Main St Gazebo or rain location: Trinity Church
Sunday May 6 Special Olympics Track and Field Hackettstown HS, Hackettstown, NJ no 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Outdoor event in Marching Uniform
Monday May 28 Memorial Day Parade Hackettstown, NJ yes 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Parade Uniform
Saturday June 9 Parade Millburn, NJ yes 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Parade Uniform
Thursday June 21 Concert at Mount Olive Manor Mount Olive, NJ yes 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Barbeque at 6:00.
Saturday June 23 Parade Morris Plains, NJ no Noon 1:00 PM Parade Uniform
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Parade Chatham, NJ yes 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Parade Uniform
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Parade Washington, NJ yes 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Parade Uniform
Wednesday July 11 Concert in Flanders Park Mount Olive, NJ yes 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Concert Uniform
Sunday July 15 Concert on the Square Belvidere, NJ yes 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Concert Uniform
Sunday July 22 Meuser Park Concert Wilson Boro, PA yes 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Concert Uniform
Thursday July 26 Meadow Breeze Park Community Washington Township, NJ yes 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Concert Uniform
Saturday July 28 Fireworks Concert Turkey Brook Park Flanders, NJ yes 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Concert Uniform
Thursday August 9 Concert at House of the Good Shepherd Hackettstown, NJ yes 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Concert Uniform
Thursday August 16 Concert at Port Colden Methodist Church Washington, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Concert Uniform
Off Route 57 north of Washington
Saturday August 18 Fire Department Parade Belvidere, NJ yes 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Parade Uniform
marching for Hackettstown FD
Saturday, September1 Labor Day Parade Boonton, NJ yes 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Parade Uniform
Saturday, October 6 Sussex County Fire Department Parade Sussex, NJ no Noon 1:00 PM Marching for Newton Fire Dept.
Saturday, Dec 1 Holiday Music Stroll and Play at Craft Fair Firehouse, Hope, NJ yes 11:30 AM Noon Playing outdoors 1hr Dress warmly, with holiday flair.
Saturday, Dec 8 Cerebral Palsy Santa Party Belvidere HS Belvidere, NJ yes 12:45 PM 1:15 PM Holiday Music. Dress accordingly.
Thursday, Dec 13 Band Holiday Party Community Center yes 7:30 PM 7:30 PM For band members and their families.
Thursday, Dec 27 Holiday Concert at Warren Haven Oxford, NJ yes 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Holiday dress (Santa Hats)
Thursday, Jan 4, 2008 Holiday Concert at House of the Good Shepherd Hackettstown, NJ yes 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Holiday dress (Santa Hats)

 

Home           Calendar Archives


Copyright 2007, by the Hackettstown Community Band, Inc. All rights reserved.