The Hackettstown Community Band 2005 Calendar of Events 2005

 

Latest update: December 6, 2005.

DATE EVENT LOCATION MAP LINEUP START NOTES
Thursday May 5 Paragon Village Concert Mount Olive Township, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Monday May 30 Memorial Day Parade Hackettstown, NJ no 8:45 AM 9:45 AM  
Saturday June 11 Netcong Anniversary Parade Netcong, NJ no     Marching for Dover Fire Department
Thursday June 23 Concert at Mount Olive Manor Mount Olive, NJ no 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Barbeque at 6:00. Bring a chair.
Monday July 4 Independence Day Parade Chatham, NJ no 9:30 AM 10:30 AM  
Monday July 4 Independence Day Parade Washington, NJ no 2:00 PM 3:00 PM  
Sunday July 10 Footbridge Park Community Concert Blairstown, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Thursday July 14 Meadow Breeze Park Community Concert Washington Township, NJ no 7:00 PM 7:30 PM  
Sunday July 17 Meuser Park Concert Wilson Boro, PA no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Sunday July 24 Concert on the Square Belvidere, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Thursday July 28 Municipal Park Community Concert Stewartsville, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Saturday August 6 Gladstone/Peapack Fire Department Parade Gladstone/Peapack, NJ no 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Parade route from Main&Holland to Mendham & Jackson
Saturday Sept. 3 Labor Day Parade Boonton, NJ no 12:30 PM 1:30 PM  
Thursday Sept. 15 Concert at House of the Good Shepherd Hackettstwon, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Saturday October 1 Sussex County Fire Department Parade Hardyston, NJ no 12:00 Noon 1:00 PM  
Thursday October 13 Concert at Warren Haven Oxford, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Saturday December 3 Holiday Music Stroll and Play at Craft Fair Hope, NJ no 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Playing outdoors 1hr Dress warmly, with holiday flair.
Thursday December 15 Band Holiday Party Community Center no 7:30 PM 7:30 PM Members and Guests. Pot luck dinner with music.
Thursday December 29 Holiday Concert at Warren Haven Oxford, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Holiday dress (Santa Hats)
Thursday January 5, 2006 Holiday Concert at House of the Good Shepherd Hackettstown, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Holiday dress (Santa Hats)
Home           Calendar Archives

Copyright 2003, 2005, by the Hackettstown Community Band, Inc. All rights reserved.