The Hackettstown Community Band

Calendar of Events

2004

 

This calendar was last updated on

December 10, 2004.

DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION MAP LINE-UP TIME START TIME ADDITIONAL NOTES
Monday May 31 Memorial Day Parade Hackettstown, NJ no 8:45 9:45  
Saturday June 5 Wharton Fire Department Parade Wharton, NJ no 12 Noon 1:00 PM Marching for Dover Fire Department
Thursday June 24 Concert at Mount Olive Manor Mount Olive, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Barbeque at 6:30 Bring a folding chair
Sunday July 4 Independence Day Parade Washington, NJ no 2:00 PM 3:00 PM  
Monday July 5 Independence Day Parade Chatham, NJ no 9:30 AM 10:30 AM  
Sunday July 11 Footbridge Park Community Concert Blairstown, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Saturday July 17 Dover Fire Department Parade Dover, NJ no 12 Noon 1:00 PM Marching for Dover Fire Department
Sunday July 25 Meuser Park Concert Wilson Boro, PA no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Thursday July 29 Community Concert Washington Township, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Meadowbreeze Park
Sunday August 1 Concert on the Square Belvidere, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Saturday September 4 Labor Day Parade Boonton, NJ no 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Marching for Dover Fire Department
Tuesday September 7 Shawnee on the Delaware Concert Shawnee, PA no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Canceled
Saturday September 18 Arts Festival Parade and Celebration Phillipsburg, NJ no 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Canceled for hurricane Ivan.
Saturday October 2 Sussex County Fire Department Parade Branchville, NJ no 12 Noon 1:00 PM Marching for Newton Fire Department
Saturday October 16 Veterans Medal Ceremony Belvidere, NJ no 8:30 AM 9:00 AM At Veteran's Memorial in front of Court House
Thursday December 16 Band Holiday Party Community Center no 7:30 PM 7:30 PM Members and Guests. Pot luck dinner with music.
Thursday December 30 House of Good Shepherd Holiday Concert Hackettstown, NJ no 6:30 PM 7:00 PM One hour concert



Home           Calendar Archives

Copyright 2004, by the Hackettstown Community Band, Inc. All rights reserved.