The Hackettstown Community Band

Calendar of Events

2001

 

This calendar was last updated on January 1, 2002.


DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION LINE-UP TIME START TIME NOTES
Saturday May 12 Fire Department Parade Denville, NJ 12 noon 1:00 pm 1st Place
Saturday May 19 Warren County Heritage Festival Concert Shippen Manor, Oxford, NJ 7:30 pm 8:00 pm Well Received
Monday May 28 Memorial Day Parade Hackettstown, NJ 9:00 am 9:30 am Full Band !Great Crowd!
Saturday June 9 Fire Department Parade Hackettstown, NJ 12 noon 1:00 pm Thank You, Hackettstown First Aid Squad
Tuesday June 19 ARC Concert Camp Warren Canceled    
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Parade Chatham, NJ 9:30 am 10:30 am Once Through !Great Crowd!
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Parade Washington, NJ Canceled   Rained out
Thursday July 5 Neighborhood Concert Devine's house, Washington, NJ Canceled 7:30 pm Rained out
Sunday July 8 Meuser Park Concert Wilson, PA 6:30 am 7:00 pm Excellent Performance
Sunday July 15 Shippen Manor Concert Oxford, NJ 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Thank you, Culture & Heritage Commission
Saturday July 21 Fire Department Parade Far Hills, NJ 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Thank you, Far Hills
Saturday August 18 Grand Opening of new Weis Market off Rt 57 Hackettstown, NJ 8:30 am 9:00 am Good Group Good Sound
Saturday September 1 Labor Day Parade Boonton, NJ 12:30 pm 1:30 pm 3rd Place
Sunday September 23 Town Picnic Hackettstown, NJ 1:30 pm 2:00 pm Canceled
Saturday October 6 Fire Department Parade Ogdensburg, NJ 12 noon 1:00 pm Color Guard: 1st Place and Band: 3rd Place
Thursday October 25 Warren Haven Concert Oxford, NJ 6:30 pm 7:00 pm Full Band
Thursday December 20 Band Holiday Party Community Center -- 7:30 pm Members and Guests
Thursday December 27 Warren Haven Holiday Concert Oxford, NJ 6:30 pm 7:00 pm Great Turnout, Great Concert
Thursday January 3 House of Good Shepherd Holiday Concert Hackettstown, NJ 6:30 pm 7:00 pm 1-hour Concert



Home           Calendar Archives

Copyright 2000, Hackettstown Community Band, Inc. All rights reserved.